Widely used products with trustworthy quality Widely used products with trustworthy quality
Application Scenarios
We are the authorized distributor of JAE, TE, LITE-ON, BOURNS, LAIRD, HONEYWEILL, SUMITOMO, TWC, MIRAMEMS, LJV, DNMC and other world-famous brands. Meanwhile, we independently develop and manufacture connectors, wiring harness integration, system modules and other electronic components, which are widely used in new energy vehicles, energy storage, industrial control, medical equipment, consumer electronics and other fields.
Automotive Electronics
We focus on products and technologies in the field of new energy vehicles, applying three core technologies including batteries, motors, and electronic controls. We also conduct in-depth research in the fields of intelligent driving and intelligent vehicle applications, and provide a safe, reliable, and flexible customized one-stop solution.
At present, we have provided products and technical solutions that meet the technological development of customers for many well-known domestic and foreign car manufacturers and Tier 1 include Tesla Motors, SAIC Motor, Li Auto, Geely Auto, etc.
New Energy and Energy Storage
After years of accumulation in the new energy and energy storage industry, we have provided electronic components such as connectors, wire harnesses, optocouplers, magnetic components, etc. to well-known domestic and foreign customers. Meanwhile, we also customize comprehensive circuit protection, EMI, and thermal management related solutions for customers.
Industrial Control
We have numerous customers in the industrial control industry such as elevators, electric drives, PLCs, robots, etc. Over the years, we have not only provided electronic technology solutions to meet customer development needs, but also actively participated in and provided mass-produced technical solutions for future product development.
Medical
Facing the high quality requirements of the medical industry, we have a rich product portfolio to meet the needs of medical customers in key components such as connectors, customized wiring harnesses, and sensors. Among them, over 10 years of experience in customizing wiring harnesses and functional modules for high-end medical customers has earned high praise from customers in the medical industry. Our more than 10 years of experience in customizing wiring harnesses and functional modules for high-end medical customers are highly valued by our customers in the medical industry.
Consumer Electronics
In the consumer electronics industry, our competitive product solutions are concentrated in the AR/XR and e-cigarette industries. We have provided relevant services to well-known domestic and foreign brands, including JUUL, British American Tobacco, NREAL, etc. The consumer electronics industry, especially in fields such as AR/XR, is undergoing rapid technological updates. At present, our high-efficiency cooling dissipation solutions, miniaturized and high-speed connector solutions, and circuit protection solutions have been recognized by multiple customers, providing solid technical support for the upgrading of the consumer industry.
Working hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
Address: E331, 602 Pengjiang Road, Shanghai, China
Welcome to follow WeChat official account
Record/license number: Shanghai ICP No. 14035504-2

产品应用广泛,品质值得信赖 产品应用广泛
品质值得信赖
应用场景
我们是JAE 、TE、LITE-ON、BOURNS、LAIRD, HONEYWEILL、SUMITOMO、TWC、MIRAMEMS、LJV、DNMC等世界知名品牌的授权代理商。同时,我们自主研发并制造连接器,线束集成,系统模块等品类丰富的电子零部件产品,产品广泛应用于新能源汽车、储能、工业控制、医疗设备、消费电子等领域。
汽车电子
我们专注于新能源汽车领域的产品和技术,应用包含电池、电机、电控等三电核心技术,同时在智能驾驶和智能驾仓应用领域也有深入的研究并提供安全可靠、灵活定制的一站式解决方案。
目前已经为特斯拉、上汽、理想、吉利等众多国内外知名车厂以及Tier 1提供了满足客户技术发展的产品和技术方案。
新能源与储能
经过多年在新能源与储能行业的沉淀, 我们为国内外著名品牌的客户提供了包括连接器,线束,光耦,磁性元件等电子元器件,同时还能为客户定制完善的电路保护,EMI,热管理相关的解决方案。
工业控制
我们在电梯、电驱动,PLC, 机器人等工控行业拥有众多的客户,多年来为工控行业的客户不仅提供了满足客户开发需求的电子技术解决方案,客户对于未来产品开发我们也积极参与并提供可量产的相关技术方案。
医疗
面对医疗行业的高品质要求,我们有丰富的产品组合来满足医疗客户在连接器,定制线束,传感器等关键部件上的需求。 其中,10多年来为高端医疗客户定制线束和功能模组的经验,获得了在医疗行业内的客户的高度评价。
消费电子
在消费类电子行业,我们的优势产品方案集中在AR/XR以及电子烟行业,为国内外知名的品牌商提供了相关服务包括JUUL, 英美烟草, NREAL等。 消费类电子行业尤其在AR/XR等领域技术更新日新月异。 目前我们提供的高效率散热方案,小型化和高速化的连接器方案以及电路保护方案已经获得了多家客户的认可,为消费类行业的更新换代提供了坚实的技术支持。
工作时间: 周一到周五9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
地址:上海市静安区彭江路602号E座331室
欢迎关注微信公众号
备案/许可证编号为: 沪ICP备14035504号-2