Continuous 21 years to provide thousands of customers with high quality products, services and electronic technology solutions
Deep farming connector, wiring harness integration, system module development and manufacturing
Set up a joint laboratory with [Research Institute of East China University of Science and Technology] to carry out industry-university-research cooperation
With the world's largest replacement connector database, we provide technical support and service for customers' continuous innovation
Create the most complete ecosystem
for the connector industry
the world's largest China-made connector database
Connector transaction
More than 800,000 connector models
Forward looking industry news
Build the world's largest China-made connector database
Using special data analysis techniques and calculating method. Based on customer needs and key problems, we have been continuously optimizing our products for eight years to provide industry forward-looking information, brainstorming, industry hunting, data analysis, spot trading and other services.
DW1276 Series
1.27mm spacing of single-row cable miniaturized connector male and female end with right angled and curved structures to meet the connection needs of space-saving solutions; The configuration of the housing can effectively avoid the damage to the male connector pins due to mis-insertion or oblique insertion; Applied to electronic control, automotive headlight systems, battery management systems, power electronic equipment, medical ultrasound equipment, etc.
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
Connector solution one-stop service
Authorized distributor of international well-known connector brands such as TE, JAE, etc. Cooperated with a number of domestic connector manufacturers to provide customers with one-stop services from connector selection, connector development, connector solutions and other technical support to logistics and business cooperation.
More
Comprehensive passive component integration scheme
Authorized distributor of international well-known passive components and sensors brands such as Nichicon, Bourns, Honeywell, etc. At the same time, rely on our strong technical team, we provide our customers with complete electronic technology solutions.
Efficient PCBA production line and harness processing
With our own qualified PCBA and harness processing production line, we can quickly meet customers' processing needs of multiple varieties and small batches.
OUR STRENGTHS
Integration capability
Through the integration of the three business divisions of science and technology manufacturing, big data interaction and international trade, FC Group perfectly realized the industrial closed loop of digital technology manufacturing. We are open to cooperation with academia and scientific research institutions, constantly exploring new ideas, new technologies and new products, and providing sustainable momentum for customers' continuous innovation.
Service capability
We always adhere to customer demand-oriented, to in-depth customer service for the purpose, to the mission of creating more value for each customer. After 21 years of intensive work, we have provided products and services for thousands of automotive electronics, new energy, medical, industrial and consumer electronics customers.
Sound Finance
FC Group has always adhered to the sound investment philosophy, taking manufacturing services as the core source of power of the enterprise, continuously optimized the industrial structure, improved the internal control system, and strived to effectively empower the business development of the group. We have more than 16 years of in-depth cooperation with HSBC, and have established long-term and stable cooperative relations with Bank of China, China Construction Bank, Minsheng Bank and other financial institutions.
From Digital Technology to Intelligent Manufacturing
Providing high-quality products, services, and electronic technology solutions to thousands of customers for more than 21 years
2003
Founded in Hong Kong, China
9500 +
Number of customers served
1
Factory
1
big data platform
5
branches and offices
Automotive Electronics
New Energy
Energy Storage
Medical Treatment
Consumer Electronics
Industrial control
Working hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
Address: E331, 602 Pengjiang Road, Shanghai, China
Welcome to follow WeChat official account
Record/license number: Shanghai ICP No. 14035504-2

持续二十一年为数千家客户提供高质量的产品、服务和电子技术解决方案
深耕连接器,线束集成、系统模块的研发与制造
与【华东理工大学研究院】成立联合实验室,开展产学研合作
拥有全球最大的中国制造连接器数据库,为客户的持续创新提供技术支持与服务
打造连接器产业 最完整的生态圈
全球最大的中国制造连接器数据库
连接器交易
超过80万种连接器型号
行业前瞻资讯
连接器行业领先的媒体
利用特殊的数据分析技术和算法,建成了全球最大的中国制造连接器数据库。基于客户的需求和痛点,八年以来我们通过不断优化我们的产品来提供行业前瞻资讯 、头脑风暴、业内猎聘、数据分析、现货交易等服务。
DW1276系列
1.27 毫米间距的单排电缆小型化连接器公母端直角和弯角结构,满足省空间方案连接需求; 外壳的构型可有效避免由于误插或斜插导致的公连接器针受损 ; 应用于电控、汽车前照灯系统、电池管理系统和电力电子设备、医疗超声波设备等。
产品与服务
PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
连接器方案一站式服务
国际知名连接器品牌TE,JAE等授权代理商,同时与多家国产连接器制造商深度合作,为客户提供从连接器选型,连接器开发,连接器解决方案等技术支持到物流,商务合作等一站式服务。
查看更多
全面的被动元器件整合方案
多家国际知名被动元器件及传感器品牌授权代理,如Nichicon, Bourns, Honeywell等, 同时依靠我们强大的技术团队,为客户提供完整的电子技术解决方案。
高效的PCBA生产线与线束加工
自有资质完善的PCBA以及线束加工生产线,快速满足客户多品种,小批量的加工需求。
我们的优势
OUR STRENGTHS
整合能力
信都集团通过科技制造、大数据交互以及国际贸易三大事业部的融合,完美实现了数字科技制造的产业闭环,我们与学术界及科研机构开放合作,不断探索新理念、新技术和新产品,为客户的持续创新提供永续动能。
服务能力
我们始终坚持以客户需求为导向,以深度服务客户为宗旨,致力于为每个客户创造更多价值为使命,经过21年的深耕细作,我们已经为数千家汽车电子、新能源、医疗、工业和消费电子客户提供产品和服务。
稳健财务
FC GROUP一直秉承稳健的投资理念,以制造服务为企业的核心源动力,持续优化产业结构,完善内控制度,力求有效赋能集团业务发展。我们与汇丰银行有超过16年的深度合作,与中国银行、建设银行、民生银行等金融机构都建立了长期稳定的合作关系。
从数字科技到智能制造
持续二十一年为数千家客户提供高质量的产品、服务和电子技术解决方案
2003
成立于中国香港
9500 + 个
累计服务客户
1
工厂
1
大数据平台
5
分公司及办事处
汽车电子
新能源
储能
医疗
消费电子
工业控制
工作时间: 周一到周五9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
地址:上海市静安区彭江路602号E座331室
欢迎关注微信公众号
备案/许可证编号为: 沪ICP备14035504号-2