About FC Group
FC GROUP provides comprehensive services from digital technology to intelligent manufacturing, and is committed to meeting the various needs of customers. Our services consist of three core businesses: DNMC intelligent manufacturing, driving the upgrading of manufacturing in China; International trade, promoting high-quality products and solutions to the global market; 51 Connectors, a digital platform enabling precise product selection and integration. The three business segments work together to provide customers with the world's leading electronic technology solutions for their continuous innovation.
Subsidiaries of FC GROUP
【DYNAMIC TECHNOLOGY】
Founded in Shanghai, China in 2009, is the intelligent manufacturing platform of the FC Group, specializing in connector manufacturing, wiring harness integration, module research and development and manufacturing of national high-tech enterprises, products are widely used in new energy, industrial control, automotive and consumer electronics fields. We have been closely monitoring market demand and industry trends, constantly exploring and applying new materials and technologies to improve product performance and quality. Through independent and collaborative research and development, we provide competitive products and comprehensive solutions for our customers' continuous innovation.
【FC DYNAMICS & FC ELECTRONICS】
FC DYNAMICS and FC ELECTRONICS, founded in 2003 in Hong Kong and Shanghai, are well-known electronic component distributors with a strong trading network and over 20 years of trading experience. We have established long-term and stable cooperative relationships with a number of well-known suppliers worldwide, providing products and services to industrial manufacturing customers. With duty-free and duty-paid warehouses in Hong Kong, Shenzhen and Shanghai, we are committed to reducing the costs and risks in the trade process and providing solutions for customers in terms of timeliness and resource integration by optimizing supply chain and logistics management.
【51 CONNECTORS】
51CONNECTORS, with the vision of creating the most complete ecosystem of the connector industry, has built the world's largest China-made connector database using special data analysis techniques and calculating method. Based on customer needs and key problems, we have been continuously optimizing our products for eight years to provide industry forward-looking information, brainstorming, industry hunting, data analysis, spot trading and other services.
Vision, Mission and Core Values
Vision
Become a technology enterprise trusted by customers and proud of its employees.
Mission
Provide the world's leading electronic technology solutions for customers' continuous innovation.
Core Values
Focus on services, dare to bear and give solutions, take it apart and make it carefully, thinking forward.
Improve cognition, aim to solve problems, think from different perspectives, seek common ground while reserving differences.
Self-seeking, dare to speak true and firmly executing decisions, selfishness, unity of knowledge and action.
Development History
Since the establishment in 2003, the history events of FC GROUP
Working hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
Address: E331, 602 Pengjiang Road, Shanghai, China
Welcome to follow WeChat official account
Record/license number: Shanghai ICP No. 14035504-2

公司简介
信都集团【 FC GROUP 】提供从数字科技到智能制造的全面服务,致力于满足客户的各种需求。我们的服务由三大核心业务构成:DNMC智能制造,推动中国制造升级;国际贸易,将优质产品和解决方案推向全球市场。51Connectors数字平台,助力精准筛选与整合产品;三大业务板块共同助力客户,为客户的持续创新提供全球领先的电子技术解决方案。
集团旗下公司简介
【丹钠美科电子科技】
2009年成立于上海,是集团公司的智能制造平台,专业从事连接器制造、线束集成、模块研发制造的国家级高新技术企业,产品广泛应用于新能源、工业控制、汽车及消费电子领域,我们一直密切关注市场需求和行业趋势,不断探索和应用新材料、新技术来提升产品的性能和品质。通过自主与合作研发,为客户的持续创新提供具 有竞争力的产品和一揽子解决方案。
【FC DYNAMICS和砹弗矽电子】
2003年分别成立于香港和上海,是知名的电子元器分销商,拥有强大的分销网络和20多年的贸易经验。我们与全球众多知名品牌建立了长期稳定的合作关系,为工业制造客户提供相关的产品和服务。公司在香港、深圳和上海设有免税和完税仓库,我们致力于降低贸易环节的成本和风险,通过优化供应链和物流管理为客户在时效、资源整合方面提供解决方案。
【壳耐电子科技-51连接器】
以打造连接器产业最完整的生态圈为愿景,利用特殊的数据分析技术和算法,建成了全球最大的中国制造连接器数据库。基于客户的需求和痛点,八年以来我们通过不断优化我们的数据来提供行业前瞻资讯 、头脑风暴、业内猎聘、数据分析、现货交易等服务。
愿景、使命和核心价值观
愿景
成为一家被客户信赖,员工引以为傲的科技企业。
使命
为客户的持续创新提供全球领先的电子技术解决方案。
核心价值观
聚焦服务,聚焦服务,敢于承担并给出解决方案,精拆细作,正向思考。
提高认知,提高认知,以解决问题为目标,换位思考,求同存异。
自我反省,反求诸己,敢于言真并坚定的执行决策,私心了无,知行合一。
企业发展历程
从2003年成立至今,FC GROUP大事件历程
工作时间: 周一到周五9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
地址:上海市静安区彭江路602号E座331室
欢迎关注微信公众号
备案/许可证编号为: 沪ICP备14035504号-2