Pursue excellence, strive for perfection, and serve you wholeheartedly Pursue excellence
Strive for perfection
Serve you wholeheartedly<
Services
The three major business lines of FC Group are DYNAMIC, FC DYNAMICS and FC ELECTRONICS and 51CONNECTORS. The Group integrates international trade, technology manufacturing and Internet plus platforms to create one-stop services for customers from digital technology to intelligent manufacturing. Our vision is to provide the world's leading electronic technology solutions for customers' continuous innovation.
Connector solution one-stop service
Authorized distributor of international well-known connector brands such as TE, JAE, etc. Cooperated with a number of domestic connector manufacturers to provide customers with one-stop services from connector selection, connector development, connector solutions and other technical support to logistics and business cooperation.
Efficient PCBA Production Line and Harness Processing
With our own qualified PCBA and harness processing production line, we can quickly meet customers' processing needs of multiple varieties and small batches.
Comprehensive Passive Component Integration Scheme
Authorized distributor of international well-known passive components and sensors brands such as Nichicon, Bourns, Honeywell, etc. At the same time, rely on our strong technical team, we provide our customers with complete electronic technology solutions.
Working hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
Address: E331, 602 Pengjiang Road, Shanghai, China
Welcome to follow WeChat official account
Record/license number: Shanghai ICP No. 14035504-2

追求卓越,力求完美,竭诚为您服务 追求卓越
力求完美
竭诚为您服务
提供服务
信都集团的三大业务线分别是丹钠美科DYNAMIC、FC DYNAMICS和砹弗矽电子、壳耐电子科技-51连接器。集团整合了国际贸易、科技制造和互联网+平台,从数字科技到智能制造为客户打造一站式服务,我们的愿景是为客户的持续创新提供全球领先的电子技术解决方案。
连接器方案一站式服务
国际知名连接器品牌TE,JAE等授权代理商,同时与多家国产连接器制造商深度合作,为客户提供从连接器选型,连接器开发,连接器解决方案等技术支持到物流,商务合作等一站式服务。
高效PCBA生产线与线束加工
自有资质完善的PCBA以及线束加工生产线,快速满足客户多品种,小批量的加工需求。
全面被动元器件整合方案
多家国际知名被动元器件及传感器品牌授权代理,如Nichicon, Bourns, Honeywell等, 同时依靠我们强大的技术团队,为客户提供完整的电子技术解决方案。
工作时间: 周一到周五9:00-17:00
86-21-6250-8111
地址:上海市静安区彭江路602号E座331室
欢迎关注微信公众号
备案/许可证编号为: 沪ICP备14035504号-2