Talent Center
In FC Group, both company and individuals should be true in word and resolute in deed. We believe that there is no shortcut to success. Only through reasonable planning and efficient execution can we achieve our work goals in the shortest time. We believe in the power of the team, so every year we spend a lot of time and energy on team training. Integrity, professionalism and execution are the core values of the company. We will work hard to implement our core values. Honesty, trustworthiness, and law-abiding are the cornerstones of corporate culture and the key to the company's sustainable and successful operation. It is also the benchmark to judge whether our motivation for doing everything is pure, whether our decision is correct, and whether our behavior is compliant. No matter it is between colleagues or partners, we must be honest and trustworthy. We respect every stakeholder and partner in the value chain. The company recognizes the value of each employee and creates a safe, orderly, healthy and comfortable working environment for employees. It can not only provide employees with long-term job security, equal opportunity, fair treatment and labor dignity, but also steadily increase the income of every loyal employee who works hard for the company with the growth of enterprise benefits, so that their families can enjoy a dignified and tasteful life. The company requires every employee to treat his/her life and career in good faith, regard honor and integrity as his life, abide by social ethics, and strictly abide by laws, regulations and rules related to the company's business. The company adheres to the bottom line of business ethics, is impartial and law-abiding in all business activities, fulfills its promises and has the courage to take responsibility for its actions. In FC Group, you may encounter strong challenges in your career, but believe that in the end, talented you will grow up here, root here and fall in love with it!
FC Group values the abilities of each employee and carefully formulates career plans for them. As a member of our team, you can clearly understand your own skills and abilities regardless of your seniority. Our career path to success is to evaluate the work level of each employee through a series of processes such as guidance, training, practice and evaluation. Whether you are a junior employee or a senior industry expert, FC Group will be a development platform that you cannot miss. You can apply for the appropriate position or send your CV directly to the following email: hr@fcdynamics.com You can also access our recruitment information through the following link: 51Job.com
Employees
We are creating an open, inclusive, creative and harmonious environment where employees live, work and grow
Speak freely with beautiful scenery and delicious food
Regional partners compete in ball skills
Sharing: Stay hungry, unite and strive, and move forward
Warm feed from colleagues in South China - Conghua Litchi
Brothers and sisters work together
Love materials from the Group during the lockdown in Shanghai
Mid Autumn Festival benefits - we will make the month better and better
<
>
Outstanding Employees
"In 2004, I joined FC Group and grew up with the company. I have spent the best years with you and my heart is full of beautiful memories. On the 20th anniversary of the company, awarding this outstanding employee to me is a recognition of my past work, and it also inspires me to better start the journey of the next 20 years. The strength of one person is limited. In my future work, I will continue to enrich my study, lead the entire team, and strive to better realize the vision of the company. I will always demand myself with the core values of the group, adhere to the mission, and never forget the original intention."
—— Lily Lee
Working hours: Monday to Friday 9:00-17:30
021-6250-8111
Address: E331, 602 Pengjiang Road, Shanghai, China
Welcome to follow WeChat official account
Record/license number: Shanghai ICP No. 14035504-2

人才中心
在信都集团,无论是公司还是个人,都要做到言必行、行必果;我们认为成功之路无捷径,唯有通过合理的计划、高效的执行方可在最短的时间内达成工作目标,我们相信团队的力量,所以每一年都花大量的时间和金钱在团队培训上,诚信、专业,执行力是公司的核心价值观。 我们会努力地执行我们的核心价值观,诚实、守信、守法是企业文化的基石和公司永续成功经营的关键,也是判断我们做每一件事的动机是否纯洁,决策是否正确,行为是否合规的基准。无论是在同事之间还是合作伙伴,我们都要做到坦诚相待、诚实守信。我们尊重价值链上的每一个利益相关者和合作伙伴。 公司认可每一个员工的价值并尽可能为员工创造一个安全有序、健康舒适的工作环境;不仅能给员工长期的工作保障、平等机会、公平待遇和劳动尊严,而且在企业效益增长的同时,稳定地提高每一位忠诚为公司努力打拼的员工的收入,从而使其家庭都能享有尊严、有品位的物质生活。公司要求每一位员工能真诚地对待自己的人生和事业,视荣誉和诚信为生命,遵从社会公德,严格遵守法律、法规和与公司业务有关的规章制度。企业坚守商业道德底线,在一切经营活动中做到秉公守法,兑现承诺并勇于为自己的行为承担责任。 在信都集团,你可能会遇到事业上强大的挑战,但是相信最终,有才华的你会生长于这里,扎根于这里并爱上这里!
信都集团重视每个员工的能力,并认真的为他们制定职业规划。作为我们团队中的一员,无论资历深浅,你都能清楚的了解自身的技术和能力。我们的职业成功之路是通过指导、培训、实践和考评等一系列过程对每个员工的工作水平进行评定。无论你是资历尚浅的员工,或者是资深的行业专家,信都集团都将是您不可错过的发展平台。 请申请相应的职位,或直接邮寄你的简历到邮箱: hr@fcdynamics.com 你也可以通过以下链接,访问我们的招聘信息: 51Job.com
员工专区
我们正在打造一个开放、包容、富有创造性的和谐社区,员工们在此生活、工作并获得成长
畅所欲言与美景美食相伴
各区域伙伴切磋球技
分享:保持饥饿,团结奋斗,砥砺前行
来自华南区同事的暖心投喂-从化荔枝
兄弟姐妹齐心协力
疫情期间的表彰功勋授予
上海封控期间来自集团的爱心物资
中秋福利-我们会“月”来越好
<
>
优秀员工
“ 2004年入职信都集团,跟着公司一起成长,最美好的年华和你一起走过,心中满满都是美好回忆。在公司成立20周年的日子里,把这个优秀员工颁给了我,是对我过去工作的肯定,也是激励我更好地开启下一个20年的征程。一个人的力量是薄弱的,今后的工作中,我要不断充实学习,带领整个部门团队,更好地为实现公司的愿景努力加油,时刻以集团核心价值观要求自己,坚守使命,不忘初衷。”
—— Lily Lee
工作时间: 周一到周五9:00-17:00
86-21-6250-8111
地址:上海市静安区彭江路602号E座331室
欢迎关注微信公众号
备案/许可证编号为: 沪ICP备14035504号-2